Italian Design Center Ambassador

 

Elite italian furniture in Kyiv

Ambassador — a salon of elite Italian furniture and decorative items for living and working premises. The store offers buyers a wide range of imported furniture from Italy and other European countries. The company supplies furniture in Kiev to the best in the market of European factories:

  • Morelato
  • Bruno Zampa
  • Costantini Pietro
  • Daytona,
  • Snaidero,
  • Visionnaire,
  • Pregno
  • Pianca
  • Brigitta
  • Longhi
  • Esse
  • Volpi
  • Signorini Coco
  • Swarovski
  • Schonbek
  • Lumenarte

 

The goods are delivered directly from the manufacturer and undergo a full development cycle in Italy. Collections are constantly updated, so our customers always have the opportunity to buy new models from the catalogs of Italian furniture. Find the necessary furniture quickly with the help of a filter and convenient navigation of the site. Choose the type, style and factory you want, and then order what you like best. When choosing furniture in the catalog of the Ambassador website, please specify in advance whether there is a specific product available or you need to make a reservation.

 

Italian furniture: features and benefits

Furniture of Italian factories is an order of magnitude higher in quality and appearance than domestic furniture. This is not prejudiced, but truth-crystallized by time. Such a proposition appeared among customers not accidentally. For many years, Italian furniture manufacturers have created the best products on the market by all criteria. The secret of success is branded features that give Italian furniture many advantages among competitors:

 

  • Quality consumables

Italian factories have won their authority not by advertising and beautiful stories, but by the quality of their products. Close attention is paid to each stage of furniture manufacture: high-quality wood is used, expensive materials for furnish, unique reliable accessories. Thanks to this furniture will always look good, will not lose its presentation.

 

  • Reliable design

Italian furniture is distinguished by its durability and strength. Due to the correct calculations and responsible selection of materials, furniture will last a long time and will not fail at critical moments. In addition, the problem with transforming furniture has been solved. Sofa-bed of Italian production will never force the owner to long and painfully lay it out. Thanks to a simple mechanism, even a child can do it. In addition, the details of the mechanism do not break down and do not age.

 

  • Design development

Italian furniture is exclusive. Each collection designers have thought through to detail and invested in a series of furniture, special concepts and ideas. For each product, the necessary parts are specially created. Thanks to this we get elite unique furniture that you are unlikely to see from friends or acquaintances.

How to choose Italian furniture

It is often difficult for buyers to decide on the choice of furniture for a home or office. It is especially difficult to choose when you buy expensive Italian furniture. Each client wants to make a successful purchase, which is suitable for all the aesthetic criteria and cost. To do this, you need to determine the stylistic atmosphere and imagine the interior concept of the room for which you are looking for it. Then independently or with the help of consultants or designers to choose the right model.

The range of the Ambassador store features Italian furniture of various styles: classic, art deco, modern and others. Neoclassical demand is a combination of classical forms and innovative technological solutions. Also, becoming more and more actual becomes minimalism.

To create a coherent interior concept and atmosphere of the estate, designers recommend:

  • Pick up parts that fit your style, gamut, theme and mood. For example, it would be strange and senseless to look like a combination of vintage and loft elements.
  • Do not save. Quite often, small foolish fake can spoil the entire composition and noticeably cheapen the interior of the house. In addition, this will definitely affect the quality of acquisitions.
  • Do not follow the trends. Buy what you like and give you a sense of comfort, buy at Ambassador.

Центр итальянского дизайна Ambassador

 Элитная европейская мебель в Киеве

 

Ambassador — салон элитной итальянской мебели и предметов декора для жилых и рабочих помещений. Магазин предлагает покупателям широчайший ассортимент импортной мебели из Италии и других стран Европы. Компания поставляет в Киев серии лучших на рынке европейских фабрик:

Товары поставляются напрямую от производителя и проходят полный цикл разработки в Италии. Коллекции постоянно обновляются, поэтому наши клиенты всегда имеют возможность купить новые модели из каталогов. Найти нужную модель быстро можно с помощью фильтра и удобной навигации сайта. Выберите нужный тип, стиль и фабрику, а затем заказывайте то, что больше всего понравится. Выбирая что-либо в каталоге сайта Ambassador, заранее уточняйте, есть ли в наличии конкретное изделие или необходимо сделать предварительный заказ.

Итальянская мебель: особенности и преимущества

Мебель итальянских фабрик на порядок выше по качеству и внешнему виду, чем отечественная. Это не предрассудки, а выкристаллизованная временем истина. Такое суждение появилось у покупателей не случайно. В течение многих лет итальянские производители создают лучшую по всем критериям продукцию на рынке. Секрет успеха – фирменные особенности, которые делают мебель с Италии лучшей среди конкурентов:

  • Качественные расходные материалы

Итальянские фабрики завоевали свой авторитет не рекламой и красивыми историями, а именно качеством своей продукции. Пристальное внимание уделяется каждому этапу изготовления: используется качественная древесина, дорогостоящие материалы для отделки, уникальная надежная фурнитура. Благодаря этому меблировка будет всегда хорошо смотреться, не потеряет товарный вид.

  • Надежная конструкция

Итальянская мебель отличается износостойкостью и прочностью. Благодаря правильным расчетам и ответственному подбору материалов она прослужит долго и не подведет в ответственные моменты. Кроме того, отсутствует проблема с трансформирующейся мебелью. Диван-кровать итальянского производства никогда не заставит владельца долго и мучительно его раскладывать. Благодаря простому механизму сделать это сможет даже ребенок. К тому же детали механизма не ломаются и не стареют.

  • Дизайнерские разработки

Итальянская мебель — это эксклюзив. Каждую коллекцию дизайнеры продумали до деталей и вложили особенные концепции и идеи. Для каждого изделия специально создаются нужные детали. Благодаря этому получаем элитные уникальные шкафы, диваны, кресла, которые вы вряд ли увидите у друзей или знакомых.

Как выбрать итальянскую мебель

Часто покупателям тяжело определиться с выбором гарнитуров для дома или офиса. Особенно трудно выбирать, когда покупаешь дорогую итальянскую мебель. Каждый клиент желает сделать удачную покупку, которая подойдет по всем эстетическим критериям и стоимости. Для этого необходимо определить стилевую атмосферу и представить интерьерную концепцию комнаты, для которой ее ищете. Затем самостоятельно или с помощью консультантов или дизайнеров подобрать нужную модель.

В ассортименте магазина Ambassador представлена итальянская мебель разных стилей: классика, арт-деко, современная и другие. Спросом пользуется неоклассика — совмещение классических форм и новаторских технологичных решений. Также все более популярным становится минимализм.

Чтоб создать целостную интерьерную концепцию и атмосферу поместья, дизайнеры рекомендуют:

  • Подбирайте детали, подходящие по стилю, гамме, тематике и настроению. К примеру, будет странно и нелепо смотреться сочетание винтажных и лофтовых элементов.
  • Не стоит экономить. Довольно часто маленькие нелепые подделки могут испортить всю композицию и заметно удешевить интерьер дома. Кроме того, это непременно скажется на качестве приобретений.
  • Не гонятся за трендами. Покупайте то, что нравиться, и дарит вам чувство уюта, покупайте в Ambassador.